Tuesday, 29 August 2017

Tuesday 29 August 2017

Tea Time Show playlist:
Boney M - Ma Baker,
Martha & The Muffins - Echo Beach,
Westlife - You Raise Me Up,
Dusty Springfield - Wishin' And Hopin',
Billy J Kramer & The Dakotas - I'll Keep You Satisfied,
Simple Minds - Let There Be Love,
Abba - Money, Money, Money,
Anthony Newley - What Kind Of Fool Am I?
Lucinda Williams - Car Wheels On A Gravel Road,
Ronan Keating - I Hope You Dance,
Beautiful South - Song For Whoever,
Kristian Leontiou - Fast Car.