Friday, 8 September 2017

Friday 08 September 2017

Tea Time Show playlist:
Scorpions - Wind Of Change,
Foreigner - Feels Like The First Time,
Paul Young - Softly Whispering I Love You,
Everly Brothers - Devoted To You,
Erma Franklin - (Take A Little) Piece Of My Heart,
Cilla Black - Anyone Who Had a Heart,
Shania Twain - Rock This Country!
Garth Brooks - Baby, Let's Lay Down And Dance,
King - Love & Pride,
Bananarama - Robert de Niro's Waiting,
Van Morrison - Bright Side Of the Road,
Johnny Burnette - You're Sixteen,
Judy Collins - Turn! Turn! Turn! (To Everything There Is a Season).