Friday, 15 September 2017

Friday 15 September 2017

Folk At Five playlist:
Goitse - An Bonnán Buí,
Saga - General Hill,
Oonagh Cassidy - Right There,
Rallion - Rightfu' King,
James J Turner - Come With Me,
Jason O'Rourke - Hornpipes, Murphy's + The Cuckoo,
Ian Bruce - Charlie Is My Darling,
Maddy Prior - I Heard The Banns,
Alistair Anderson & Northlands - I Drew My Ship Into A Harbour,
Emily Askew Band, The - O Virgo Splendens,
Rusty Shackle - Heart Of The Storm.