Thursday, 21 September 2017

Thursday 21 September 2017

Tea Time Show playlist:
Beatles - Magical Mystery Tour,
P P Arnold - First Cut Is The Deepest,
Rod Stewart - Love Is,
Hipsway - The Honey Thief,
Thompson Twins - Hold Me Now,
Suzi Quatro - If You Can't Give Me Love,
Human League - Together In Electric Dreams,
Bee Gees - Massachusetts,
The Wurzels - Combine Harvester (Brand New Key),
Chicory Tip - Son Of My Father,
Sam Brown - Valentine Moon,
Manfred Mann - Mighty Quinn,
Mr Big - Romeo,
Wings - Mull Of Kintyre,
Paul Simon - Take Me To The Mardi Gras,
Morecambe & Wise - Bring Me Sunshine.