Tuesday 19 September 2017

Tuesday 19 Sptember 2017

Tea Time Show playlist:
Texas - When We Are Together,
Snap! - Rhythm Is A Dancer,
Supertramp - Take The Long Way Home,
Hot Chocolate - So You Win Again,
Diana Ross & Marvin Gaye - You Are Everything,
Beatles, The - Please Please Me,
Yvonne Elliman - Love Me,
Dolly Parton, Tammy Wynette, L - Please Help Me i'm Falling,
Chuck Berry - Sweet Little Sixteen,
Christina Aguilera - Candyman [Radio Edit],
Rod Stewart - Da Ya Think I'm Sexy,
Sugababes - In The Middle.