Tuesday, 26 September 2017

Tuesday 26 September 2017

Folk At Five playlist:
Maddy Prior - Bold General Wolfe,
Ceili Moss - When the Morning,
Dylan Foley and Dan Gurney - Reels The Dawn + The Moving Cloud,
Salsa Celtica - Rolling Road (Trad Tunes Set),
Gem Andrews - Mother Dear,
Nathan Abshire - La Queue De Torture,
Ciaran Dorris - One Soul Passing,
McCalmans - Yankee Boots,
Reg Meuross - In Your Arms,
Lowri Evans - Little People,
Ivan Drever - Orkney Anthem.