Saturday 11 November 2017

Friday 10 November 2017

Tea Time Show playlist:
Madonna - Who's That Girl,
Matt Newton - Catch A Snowflake,
Rxchelle - Light Me Up (Radio Edit),
Jamie Porter - Can't Stop Loving You (Radio Edit),
Mcguiness Flint - When I'm Dead And Gone,
October Star - How Soon Is Now [The Smiths cover],
Steve Earle - The Galway Girl,
Joe Cocker - Delta Lady,
Amy Sinha & Jon Sudbury - Amy's Blues,
Soft Cell - Tainted Love,
My World Down - Until I Break,
Climie Fisher - Love Changes Everything,
Rickie Lee Jones - Chuck E's In Love .