Monday 6 November 2017

Monday 06 November 2017

Tea Time Show playlist:
Hot Chocolate - I'll Put You Together Again,
Champaign - How 'Bout Us,
Counting Crows - Hanginaround,
Lucinda Williams - Car Wheels On A Gravel Road,
Joe Cocker - With A Little Help From My Friends,
Millie Jackson - (If Loving You Is Wrong) I Don't Want To Be Right,
Rita Coolidge - All Time High (From Octopussy),
Chris Rea - On The Beach Summer '98,
Pet Shop Boys - The Theatre,
The Black Eyed Peas - I Gotta Feeling,
Bobby Womack - California Dreamin'.