Monday, 13 November 2017

Monday 13 November 2017

Folk At Five playlist:
Pauline Alexander - Broken Youth,
Nicki Gillis - On The Mountain,
McCalmans - Tullochgorum,
Alistair Anderson & Northlands - The Snow It Melts The Soonest,
Liam Merriman & Eoin O Meachair - Girl On A Train,
Steeleye Span - London,
Steve Byrne - Tam I The Kirk,
Niall McGuigan - I Know Me Now,
Said The Maiden - Jennifer's Rabbit,
Said The Maiden - The Bird's Courting Song,
Rusty Smith - A Little More Humanity Please,
O'Hanlons Horsebox - Sun Will Be Shining Again.