Wednesday, 29 November 2017

Wednesday 29 November 2017

Folk At Five playlist:
Black Feathers, The - Winter Moves In,
Po Girl - One Little City,
Mike Donaghy - Peace Begins With Me,
Hayley Westenra - Pokarekare Ana,
Tanja Maritsa & Gwilym Simcock (Piano),
Julie Fowlis - Puirt,
Iain Thomson - Whiskey In The Jar,
John Wort Hannam - Heart For Sale,
Mountain Rio - Banjo Bill & Fiddle Fred,
Jennifer Licko - Fill Iu O,
Fiona Kennedy - The Crossing Over,
Said The Maiden - The Maid Of The Mill.