Monday, 18 December 2017

Monday 18 December 2017

Folk At Five playlist:
Donald MacNeill & Roberto Diana - Tractor,
Dylan Scott - Living Room (Radio Edit),
Stan Graham - Not Worth Fighting For,
Ben Bedford - Scioto,
Ewan MacPherson - Mad Mr Macpherson + Seamus The Camel,
Ian Carr and the Various Artists - Just Nu,
Angela Paterson - Home To Islay,
Alyth - A Mhairi Bhoidheach (Beautiful Mary),
Red Dirt Skinners, The - Daybreak,
Fraser and Ian Bruce - Down Where The Drunkards Roll.