Wednesday 6 December 2017

Wednesday 06 December 2017

Tea Time Show playlist:
Thin Lizzy - Don't Believe A Word,
Kansas - Carry On Wayward Son,
Wilco - Company In My Back (Live,
The Equals - Baby Come Back [The Equals],
Fairport Convention - Walk Awhile,
Deep Purple - Hush,
Dusty Springfield - How Can I Be Sure,
Eagle-Eye Cherry - Desireless,
The Black Crowes - Twice As Hard,
Robbie Robertson - Somewhere Down the Crazy River,
The Shadows - Apache.