Monday, 29 January 2018

Monday 29 January 2018

Tea Time Show playlist:
Craig David - Walking Away,
Liv Austen - Don't Regret A Single One,
Joe Bermudez ft. Louise Carver - Crazy Enough (Radio Edit),
SKYGGE with Kiesza - Hello Shadow,
Hana Brooks - Like It Used To Be,
Mud - L-L-Lucy,
Supadupe Sound - Fallen (Radio Mix),
Vrillon - Find You,
Rascal Flatts - Take Me There,
Hot Chocolate - So You Win Again,
Manfred Mann - Doo Wah Diddy Diddy,
Pretenders - Don't Get Me Wrong,
Baha Men - Who Let The Dogs Out.