Wednesday, 10 January 2018

Wednesday 10 January 2018

Folk At Five playlist:
Skinner and T'witch - Chop Chop,
Decameron - Breakdown Of The Song,
Alex Campbell - The Banks Of Claudy,
Allan Johnston - Paddy Fahey's + The Ship In Full Sail,
Sarah McQuaid - Dies Irae,
Kirsty Potts - Bonny Annie,
Declan Millar - The Burial Mound,
David Cooler - Country To The Bone,
Fraser and Ian Bruce - Farewell To The Gold,
Phil 'The Village' Matthews - The Secret Garden.