Wednesday, 31 January 2018

Wednesday 31 January 2018

Folk At Five playlist:
Mike Oldfield - Portsmouth,
Vatersay Boys, The - The Sound Of Vatersay,
Sparrow & The Workshop - Crossing Hearts,
Owen Hand - Cam Ye O'er Frae France,
Julie Fowlis - Tha Mo Ghaol Air Aird a' Chuain,
The Vagaband - Lifted,
Sunjay - Close Your Eyes,
Chloe Hall - Walking After Midnight,
Trio Dhoore - Momentum,
James Tait - Thinking Of Home,
Marry Waterson & David A. Jaycock - Small Ways And Slowly,
Henry Girls - The Farmer Song,
Slambovian Circus Of Dreams, The - Living With God,
Mo Dewdney, Lukas Drinkwater, Ciaran Algar - Grampa Sam .