Friday 9 February 2018

Friday 09 February 2018

Tea Time Show playlist:
Doobie Brothers - Listen To The Music,
Portraits, The - A Different Corner (George Michael cover),
Lion O. King - Shine On Rough,
Ooberfuse - Never Give Up (Patrick Kambo remix),
Weebles, The - In My Corner [charity single],
Verity White - Breaking Out,
Pink Floyd - Money,
Jon Moon - Camp Reggae,
Dr. Feelgood - Down At The Doctor's,
Shaun Kelly and The Returned Gifts - Indigo,
Ari B - Just Get Me [Remix by The Echo Team],
Rockiem - Sexy Little Feeling,
New Kingston - Honorable And The Beast,
Guy Verlinde - Words Are Overrated,
Paiaka - Right Down the Line.