Saturday, 17 March 2018

Saturday 17 March 2018

Enjoy again musicians Merry Hell, John Williamson, Phil Hare, Salt House, Goitse, James Fagan, Jamie McLennan, Ian Bruce, Robert Plant, Alison Krauss, Bruce Cockburn, Emily Smith, Sunhoney & Mike Oldfield in today's Folk At Five.

Folk At Five playlist:
Merry Hell - Sweet Oblivion,
John Williamson - I`m In The Mood,
Phil Hare - Blarney Pilgrim + Nigel Farage Swimming The Channel,
Salt House - Slow Fields Of Home,
Goitse - Ireland's Green Shore,
James Fagan And Jamie McLennan - Leatherman,
Ian Bruce - The Weary Pund O' Tow,
Phil Hare - One Step Away From The Blues,
Robert Plant and Alison Krauss - Let Your Loss Be Your Lesson,
Bruce Cockburn - This Is Bagdad,
Emily Smith - The Final Trawl,
Sunhoney - The Plague,
Mike Oldfield - Portsmouth.