Sunday 25 March 2018

Saturday 24 March 2018

On the eve before Daylight Savings Time 2018, musicians on Folk At Five include Eamon Friel, Maeve MacKinnon, The Chris Ronald Trio, Ivor Game, Robyn Stapleton, Dulcie Taylor, Scott Macdonald, Anne-Marie Sanderson, The Meadows, Fil Campbell & Tom McFarland, Greg Russell, Phil 'The Village' Matthews, Rab Noakes, Mike Oldfield.

Folk At Five playlist:
Eamon Friel - It Hasn't Happened Yet,
Maeve MacKinnon - The Father's Song,
Chris Ronald Trio, The - Dad Glad,
Ivor Game - Beautiful Umbrella,
Robyn Stapleton - What A Voice,
Dulcie Taylor - Halfway To Jesus,
Scott Macdonald - Thinkin About You,
Anne-Marie Sanderson - Haweswater,
Meadows, The - Brigg Fair,
Fil Campbell & Tom McFarland - Talk About,
Greg Russell - Bold Knight,
Phil 'The Village' Matthews - Voodoo Skull,
Rab Noakes - All In Down And Out Blues,
Mike Oldfield - Portsmouth.