Tuesday 24 April 2018

Monday 23 April 2018

No dragons were slain in producing this meaty, beaty playlist with music from Robin Thicke, Christina Aguilera, Snamed, The Rolling Stones, Major Lazer, Ellie Goulding, Lindisfarne, The Sugababes, Next, Kylie Minogue, David Bowie, Alien Ant Farm, The Hardchargers.

Tea Time Show playlist:
Robin Thicke - Lost Without U,
Christina Aguilera - Candyman,
Snamed - Dando Vuelta,
Rolling Stones, The - Hate To See You Go,
Major Lazer - Cold Water,
Ellie Goulding - Still Falling for You (From Bridget Jones's Baby),
Lindisfarne - Meet Me On The Corner,
Sugababes - Too Lost In You,
Next - Too Close,
Kylie Minogue - Can't Get You Out Of My Head,
David Bowie - Rebel Rebel,
Alien Ant Farm - Smooth Criminal,
Hardchargers, The - Charger Swing.