Wednesday, 20 June 2018

Monday 18 June 2018

Listen again to today's terrific tracks on Teatime With Trevox, featuring rhythms from The Nelson Brothers, Ruth Royall, Ben Reel, Ooberfuse, Daryl Hall & John Oates, Herbie Hancock, Robyn, Black Sedan, Faraz Sabir, Bruno Mars, Jack River, All We Are.

Nelson Brothers, The - Ramblin Man,
Ruth Royall - Shake Me Up,
Ben Reel - Suffer In Silence,
Ooberfuse - Ignite,
Daryl Hall & John Oates - Maneater,
Herbie Hancock - Trust Me,
Nelson Brothers, The - Long Way Down,
Robyn - Be Mine (Roger Sanchez Mix)
Black Sedan - All Fall Down,
Faraz Sabir - Dance With Me (Original Mix)
Bruno Mars - Just The Way You Are (Hardware Remix)
Jack River (Holly Rankin) - Limo Song,
All We Are - Youth.