Sunday 3 June 2018

Saturday 02 June 2018

Enjoy this unique playlist presented by Trevox in Folk At Five featuring music from Clair Tierney, Barbara Dymock, Serious Child, Yvonne Lyon, Kelly Oliver, Hannah James, Dipper Malkin, Ange Hardy & Lukas Drinkwater, James J Turner, Coaltown Daisies, Colleen Raney, Mike Oldfield, Eddi Reader.

Clair Tierney - Blair Witch Project,
Barbara Dymock - The Brig,
Serious Child - Blue Is Only A Colour,
Yvonne Lyon - Everything's Fine,
Kelly Oliver - Bedlam,
Hannah James - Clog Jig,
Dipper Malkin - The Parting Glass,
Ange Hardy & Lukas Drinkwater - Daughter Dear Daughter,
James J Turner - Spirit, Soul And A Handful Of Mud,
Coaltown Daisies, The - The Whisky Song (Radio Edit),
Colleen Raney - Lassie Wi' the Yellow Coatie,
Mike Oldfield - Portsmouth,
Eddi Reader - It's A Beautiful Night.