Tuesday 12 June 2018

Saturday 09 June 2018

Saturday's selection for Folk At Five includes music from Eamon Friel, Joni Mitchell, Colleen Raney, Yvonne Lyon, Ewan MacPherson, Chris Flegg, Ben Sures, Darren Hume, Sunjay, Steve & John Dagleish, Shawn Colvin, Canny Fettle.

Eamon Friel - Jerusalem Today,
Joni Mitchell - Chelsea Morning,
Colleen Raney - Love & Freedom,
Yvonne Lyon - Where The Poor Find Gold,
Ewan MacPherson - Saltus,
Chris Flegg - St Alban,
Ben Sures - Winnipeg,
Darren Hume - Living In A Pothole,
Sunjay - Memphis In The Meantime,
Steve & John Dagleish - This Land Is Your Land,
Shawn Colvin - Round Of Blues,
Canny Fettle - Lassie With The Yellow Coatie.