Saturday 14 July 2018

Friday 13 July 2018

Trump the news of the day with an ace Folk At Five playlist presented and produced by Trevox with music from The Rachel Hamer Band, Ann Kirrane, Seasick Steve, Kelly Joe Phelps, Aoife O'Donovan, Martin Simpson, Mikey Kenney, Natalie Merchant, Fraser and Ian Bruce, Chris Flegg, Skinner & T'witch, Tommy Fleming.

Today's tracks:
Rachel Hamer Band, The - Red Winged Blackbird,
Ann Kirrane - Liffeyside,
Seasick Steve - Dog House Boogie,
Kelly Joe Phelps - Train Carried My Girl From Town,
Aoife O'Donovan - Lay My Burden Down,
Martin Simpson - Pretty Crowing Chicken,
Mikey Kenney - Bottom Of The Bottle,
Natalie Merchant - Down On Penny's Farm,
Fraser and Ian Bruce - Rise Up Jock,
Chris Flegg - Saturday Morning At The Charity Shop,
Skinner & T'witch - Snow White,
Tommy Fleming - Black Is the Colour.