Tuesday 10 July 2018

Monday 09 July 2018

Enjoy again Monday's Folk At Five produced and presented by Trevox with music from
Mike Oldfield, Brenda Cochrane, John Graham & Jim Jack, Fairport Convention, James J Turner, Mikey Kenney, The Rheingans Sisters, Nuala Kennedy, Dan Cunningham, John Martyn, Ewan Mclennan, Garson Duncan, Davy Lees, Alex Campbell, The Hut People.

Mike Oldfield - Portsmouth,
Brenda Cochrane - Mountains of Mourne,
John Graham & Jim Jack - Sae Will We Yet,
Fairport Convention - Wandering Man,
James J Turner - The Long Way Around,
Mikey Kenney - Kindling Of Morning,
Rheingans Sisters, The - Bright Field,
Nuala Kennedy - Glen Where The Deer Is + The Ivy Leaf + The Dublin Lasses,
Dan Cunningham - Mabel,
John Martyn - Goin' Down To Memphis,
Ewan Mclennan - A Beggar,
Garson Duncan - Over The Sea To Skye,
Davy Lees - Black Is The Colour,
Alex Campbell - John Gordon,
The Hut People - Latvian Tune.