Sunday 29 July 2018

Saturday 28 July 2018

New albums from Andrew Huggan, Mairearad & Anna, and Niteworks to discover today on Folk At Five, along with music from Joni Mitchell, Runrig, Serious Child, Moiizah, Kirsty Potts, Aldus Roger and The Lafayette Playboys, Arcelia, Skipinnish, and James J Turner.

Joni Mitchell - Big Yellow Taxi,
Runrig - Flower of the West,
Serious Child - Paul The Bag,
Moiizah - Biby Ratsy,
Kirsty Potts - Woe Is Me,
Aldus Roger and The Lafayette Playboys - Oson Two Step,
Arcelia - Into The Dark,
Skipinnish - Harvest Of The Homeland,
Andrew Huggan - Down The Railway Line,
Mairearad & Anna - Mollie May,
Niteworks - Air Fair An La,
James J Turner - To Be With You Again.