Friday, 17 August 2018

Friday 17 August 2018

Three new albums and an EP to enjoy on today's Folk At Five, with music from Canterach, Donald MacNeill & Roberto Diana, Spoil The Dance, Red Dirt Skinners, John Graham & Jim Jack, Northern Flyway, Daria Kulesh, Red Velvet, Ciaran Dorris, Donovan, Pete McClelland.

Canterach - There'll Never Be Peace Till Jamie Comes Hame,
Donald MacNeill & Roberto Diana - Lizzie Brown,
Spoil The Dance - Silver Dagger,
Red Dirt Skinners - Blossom And Rain,
John Graham & Jim Jack - Sae Will We Yet,
Northern Flyway - Curlew,
Daria Kulesh - Vasilisa,
Red Velvet - El Patron Y El Diablo,
Ciaran Dorris - The Road,
Donovan - Yin My Yang,
Pete McClelland - The Willow Tree.