Sunday 26 August 2018

Friday 24 August 2018

Enjoy again the rhythmic records of Friday's Teatime With Trevox!

Kylie Minogue - Confide In Me,
Snap! - Ooops Up,
Joe South - Walk A Mile In My Shoes,
New Edition - Candy Girl (Original Mix),
GypsyFingers - Eating Me,
Matt Palfreman - Coming Home (Radio Edit),
Adam Norsworthy - Coming Back to You to Say Goodbye,
Crystal Waters - Gypsy Woman,
Sayer & Joyce - My Life Alive,
Status Quo - Roll Over Lay Down,
Bevvy Sisters, The - Get Go,
Brooks Williams - Bright Side Of The Blues,
Milk Inc - Walk On Water.