Saturday 13 April 2019

Friday 12 April 2019

Teatime With Trevox

Chantelle Duncan - All That Glitters Is Not Gold,
Heather Fay - The One,
Frankie Swain - Hook, Line And Sinker,
Mickey 9s, The - Algorithm,
Amelia Lappert - All The Way To The Moon,
Rihanna - Don't Stop The Music (Mauricio Cury Bootleg Remix),
Sylvia G - Not This Girl,
Tube & Berger Feat. Chrissie Hynde - Straight Ahead,
Perfect Phase - Blow Your Horny Horns,
Milk Inc - Sunrise,
Ben Hemming - Dead Man Blues,
Chris Spedding - Motor Biking,
Noble Jacks - Lights Out,
Louise Aubrie - It Was No One's Fault But Mine I Must Confess,
Pink Floyd - Money (Instrumental break).