Sunday, 16 June 2019

Saturday 15 June 2019

Folk At Five

Skipinnish - Wishing Well (Anniversary Release),Baile An Salsa - Juntos Together,
Melanie - Mr Tambourine Man,
Iain Thomson - Dark Loch Na Keal,
Kit Hawes & Aaron Catlow - All On A Day,
Stan Graham - Easy Street,
Winter Wilson - Still Life In The Old Dog Yet,
Sunjay - Tell Me,
Spoil The Dance - Pont De Senoueix,
Leeds Shop Staff & Hobgoblin Music - Green Grows The Laurel,
Mike Oldfield - Portsmouth.