Sunday, 14 July 2019

Saturday 13 July 2019

Folk At Five

Jennifer & Hazel Wrigley - The Fairy Ring,Pete Morton - The Land Of Time,
Sarah McQuaid - Canticle Of The Sun,
Nancy K Dillon - Poor Man's Lullaby,
Skerryvore - Simple Life,
Alyth - Buachaill On Eirne [A Boy From Erne],
Ewan McLennan - Joe Glenton,
Sheila K Cameron - All You Really Need Is The Sea,
Kris Kristofferson - Why Me,
Honey And The Bear - Wrist Burner,
Clutha, The - Tramps And Hawkers,
Catherine Howe and Vo Fletcher - All The Love You Need,
Allan S. Cowell - Ewan's Tune,
Mike Oldfield - Portsmouth.