Friday 2 August 2019

Thursday 01 August 2019

Teatime With Trevox (standing in for John Armour)

Free - Wishing Well,
Aftershock - Slave To The Vibe,
Jess Glynne - No One (Sisco Kennedy Intro),
Diana Ross - I'm Coming Out (Eric Kupper Mix),
Deee-Lite - Groove Is In The Heart,
Ariane Grande - No Tears Left To Cry,
Sugababes - Round Round,
Alien Ant Farm - Smooth Criminal,
Spice Girls - Wannabe (Dance Remixes) (Chunky Dip & El Bee & Jesse James Remix),
Zombies, The - She's Not There,
Stranglers, The - Waltzinblack,
Proclaimers, The - I'm Gonna Be (500 Miles),
Pink Floyd - Money (sample from instrumental break),
Avril Lavigne - Complicated.