Wednesday 25 September 2019

Tuesday 24 September 2019

Folk At Five

Mike Oldfield - Portsmouth,
Ewan McLennan & George Monbiot - These Four Walls,
Jon Budworth - Some Days,
Chris Ronald Trio, The - Sons Of Summer,
Chris Cleverley - A Voice For Those Who Don't Have One,
Finn Paul - Anna,
Beinn Lee - Gaidhlig Waltzes,
Jamie Mallender - Hippiebilly Boogie,
David Francey - Yesterday's News,
Django Django - Skies Over Cairo,
Northern Flyway (Jenny Sturgeon, Inge Thomson) - Lost Lapwing,
Stephen Skinn - A Thousand Skies,
Robert Plant & Alison Krauss - Gone Gone Gone (Done Moved On).