Tuesday, 18 February 2020

Tuesday 18 February 2020

Folk At Five

Mike Oldfield - Portsmouth,
The Ian Campbell Folk Group - The Times They Are A Changin',
Serious Child - Speeding,
Barbara Dickson - Farewell To Fiunary,
Katie Spencer - Hello Sun,
Alana Kathryn Mathers - Down by the Shore,
Stoned Cherries, The - Si Bheag Si Mhor,
Simon And The Astronauts - Box Of Tears,
Vicki Swan & Jonny Dyer - Anastasia,
Donald MacNeill & Roberto Diana - Man Of The Land,
Linsey Aitken & Ken Campbell - So Far From Here,
DĂ imh - Taighean Geala (White Houses),
James J Turner - Never Again.