Saturday 7 March 2020

Friday 06 March 2020

Folk At Five Playlist:
Mike Oldfield - Portsmouth,
Iain Thomson - Whiskey In The Jar,
Jez Hellard And The Djukella Orchestra - A Taoist Tale + McLeod's Farewell,
Terence Blacker - The Anno Domini Rag,
Carol Decker & of T'pau - I Can't, Jesus Can,
Jim Lord - Helplessly I Fell,
Saga - Seabird,
O'Hanlons Horsebox - The Fighting Boys From Corofin,
Martyn Joseph - Changes,
Lost Words, The - Acord,
Joshua Burnell - Sing For The Island,
David Ferrard - Childhood Days,
Marvin Powell - Wind Before The Train (Radio Edit),
Dan Cunningham - Amazing Grace.