Monday 20 April 2020

Friday 03 April 2020

Folk At Five Playlist:

Sarah Mc Quaid - The Plum Tree And The Rose,
KENT - Far Out,
Seekers, The - South Australia,
Alistair McCulloch Trio, The - Wild Rover,
Mary Chapin Carpenter - Halley Came To Jackson,
Ady Johnson - New Year's Day,
Rab Noakes - No More Time,
Pauline Alexander - Dear Sister [Live At Glasgow Cathedral],
Mairearad And Anna - Always Will,
Kate Rusby - The Village Green Preservation Society,
Anna Massie, Jenn Butterworth, Mairearad Green - The Silver Darlings,
Eamon Friel - The Song Is Forever,
Simon Todd - Before The Devil Knows You're Dead,
Ange Hardy & Lukas Drinkwater - Invisible Child.