Monday 20 April 2020

Monday 06 April 2020

Folk At Five Playlist:

Winter Wilson - The Ship It Rocked,
Katie Spencer - The Best  Thing About Leaving,
Saskia - Ain't No Sunshine When She's Gone,
Brid Harper - The Road To Hughie's + The Beech Tree,
Capercaillie - Ailein Duinn,
Nuala Kennedy - Lovely Armoy,
Josie Duncan & Pablo Lafuente - The Night Visiting Song,
Emily Mae Winters - Come Live In My Heart & Pay No Rent,
Kyle Carey - June Day,
Boldwood - Glory Of The West,
Jon Rennard - The Bailiff's Daughter,
James J Turner - The Long Way Around,Jim & Susie Malcolm - Lassie Lie Near Me.