Saturday, 25 April 2020

Saturday 25 April 2020

Folk At Five Playlist:

Sheila K Cameron - Where The Last Tide Runs,
Rachel Croft - Hear Me,
Chloe Hall - I'm Still Here,
Sonny Conde - Cooler At The Edge,
Zoe Mulford - Snow On The Junkyard,
Skinner and T'witch - Castles In The Sky,
Pete Morton - The Cuckoo,
4Square - Ignition,
Drystones, The - The Story  (Song),
Sharron Shannon, Mary Custy, Eoin O'Neill - Kevin Griffins,
David Milton - Crossing The Bar.