Sunday 12 April 2020

Thursday 26 March 2020

Folk At Five Playlist:
Bob Cheevers - Old Soul,
Blueflint - Don't Make A Fool Out Of Me,
Elis Macfadyen, Robert Burns - Kirkconnel Lea,
Jeremy Parsons - Burn This House Down,
Ange Hardy - White As Snow,
Josie Duncan & Pablo Lafuente - King Orfeo,
alt-J - Tessellate,
Stephen Skinn - Unchosen Choices,
Saga - Ballad Of The Yarmouth Castle,
Adam Norsworthy - Loving Could Be So Easy,
Dala - Levi Blues (AM Transitor mix),
Rosie Nimmo - Hold Up,
Tony McManus - The Rolling Waves+Martin Wynne's,
Davy Graham - I Can't Keep From Crying Sometimes.