Wednesday 22 April 2020

Tuesday 21 April 2020

Folk At Five Playlist:

Oka Vanga - The Witching Hour,
Davy Graham - Babe, It Ain't No Lie,
Corries, The - Peggy Gordon,
Kenneth J Nash - Slow Burn,
Bernadette Morris - Until We Meet Again,
Tommy Fleming - Song for a Winter's Night,
Eddi Reader - Pangur Ban And The Primrose Lass,
Simon And The Astronauts - Zinc,
Vicki Swan & Jonny Dyer - Caucasia,
Nickel Creek - The Fox,
Yves Lambert Trio - La Poule A Jean-Paul (Song),
Eamon Friel - A Year and a Day.