Sunday 24 May 2020

Friday 22 May 2020 Playlist

Angie Palmer - Hunting The Wolf,
Real Time - Sail Far,
Brothers Gillespie, The - Northumberland II,
Kelly Oliver - Ghosts At Night,
Julie Abbé - The Boatman,
Sarah McQuaid - Low Winter Sun,
Joshua Burnell - Into the Green, Pt. II, The Dark Wood,
Stephen Skinn - Stranger,
Maddy Prior - Jock Of Hazeldean,
David Hershaw & Sandie Forbes - We Are Not Children Anymore,
Jenny Sturgeon - Oiseval Lament.