Wednesday 13 May 2020

Monday 11 May 2020 Playlist

Barbara Dickson - The Light Of Love,
Angela Paterson - Don't Say Hi,
Chloe Hall - One Man Standing Ovation,
Breabach - The Midnight Sun,
Lancashire Hotpots, The - We Love The North,
Ann Kirrane - Song of Bernadette,
Chris Flegg - T-Rex Would Still Be Here,
Martyn Joseph - Song Of My Returning,
Corries, The - The Isle Of Skye.