Friday 19 June 2020

Friday 19 June 2020 Playlist

Mike Oldfield - Portsmouth,
Ian Bruce - The Lea-Rig,
Corries, The - The Isle Of Skye,
Dan Cunningham - Mabel,
Lorraine Jordan - Say It Now,
Martyn Joseph - That's What I Want To Hear,
Krista Detor - Belle Of The Ball,
Little Unsaid, The - (A Sweet Kind Of) Hurt,
Julian Taylor - Human Race,
Declan Millar - Severn Crossing,
Killer Whale - Losing My Faith,
Nelson Brothers, The, feat. Gretchen Wilson - The Good In Goodbye (Troy Olsen Mix).