Saturday 27 June 2020

Saturday 27 June 2020 Playlist

Mike Oldfield - Portsmouth,
Brid Harper - Jig For Yvette + Lad O'Beirne's No.2 + The New Whistle,
Gwen Mairi - Rhosyn Saron,
Chris Flegg - Somebody Or Nobody,
Adam Norsworthy - Leave A Light On,
Catherine Howe and Vo Fletcher - In Return For What I Bring,
Breabach - Oran Bhraigh Rusgaich,
Cara - Cain's War,
Hexvessel - Changeling,
Mo Dewdney, Lukas Drinkwater, Ciaran Algar - You Belong With Me,
Nuala Kennedy - Mo Bhuachaill Dubh Dhonn (My Brown-Haired Boy)  Young Tom Ennis,
Darren Hume - Ghost Piano.