Saturday 4 July 2020

Saturday 04 July 2020 Playlist

Mike Oldfield - Portsmouth,
Brogue - Ettrick Lady,
Young'uns, The - Bob Cooney's Miracle,
Ange Hardy - The Hunter, The Prey,
Stan Graham - Grace Darling,
Outside Track, The - Poor Lonesome Hen,
Folklaw - Rocks Of The Burren,
Michelle Burke - Dublin Diner,
Friel Sisters, The - The Dusty Miller+The Four Courts+The Merry Sisters,
Beltaine - Finnegan's Wake,
Bruce Cockburn - Tell The Universe,
Dan Webster - Haul Away,
Joni Mitchell - Chinese Cafe, Unchained Melody,
Chris Flegg - There's A Sound.