Thursday 6 August 2020

Thursday 06 August 2020 Playlist

Mike Oldfield - Portsmouth,
Donovan - To Sing For You,
Tom Paxton - Saturday Night,
Joshua Burnell - Raggle Taggle Gypsies,
Spinners - Amazing Grace,
Phantom Voices - 6th Form Politik,
Norma Munro - Gabriel And Me,
Creve La Lune - Tch Tch Tch,
Adam Norsworthy - The Stradivarious Tree,
Yvonne Lyon - This Road Is Leading Us On,
Bella Hardy - True Hearted Girl,
Sim Balkey - Too Late To Be Leavin',
Ciaran Algar - Locks,
Salt House - She Walks In Beauty.