Wednesday 26 August 2020

Wednesday 26 August 2020 Playlist

Mike Oldfield - Portsmouth,
Hungrytown - Hard Way To Learn,
Ishbel Mac Askill - Mor A'Cheannaich,
Robyn Stapleton - The Slave's Lament,
Tommy Sands - Sailing Through The Sky,
Ben Railway Robey - The Glory's Mine,
Jez Hellard And The Djukella Orchestra - Not Safe with a Razor + Wing Commander Donald MacKenzie's Reel,
Jones - Drinking Alone,
Shani Rose - Hello,
Ewan McLennan & George Monbiot - Unknown Lament,
Angela Paterson - Down To The River,
Billy Connolly, John McCusker And Others - Billy's Slow Air,
Rheingans Sisters, The - Dark Nights + Swinghorn,
Solasta - Whitecaps.