Monday 14 September 2020

Monday 14 September 2020 Playlist

Mike Oldfield - Portsmouth,
Southbank Crows - Elm Street Blues,
Henry Parker - Days In A Dream,
Chloe Hall - Dance With Me,
Amit Dattani - Santiago,
Magna Carta - Evergreen,
Darren Hume - Stereo Man,
Bill Jones - The Hexham Lad + The Blackleg Miner,
Runrig - Flower of the West,
Paula Ryan - Only A Cabinet Maker,
Alex Campbell - Don't You Put Me Down,
Henry Girls - James Monroe,
Dovetail Trio, The - The Wreck Of The Northfleet,
Kit Hawes & Aaron Catlow - The Hard Times Of Old England.