Wednesday 30 September 2020

Saturday 26 September 2020 Playlist

Mike Oldfield - Portsmouth,
Little Unsaid, The - Ignited,
Liam Merriman & Eoin O Meachair - Summer Day Reflection Song,
Jennifer Licko - He Na Milibhig,
Ted Key & The Kingstons - Me Copy O' London Calling (Radio edit),
Jennifer & Hazel Wrigley - Utiseta,
Pauline Alexander - Skipping Barefoot Through The Heather [Live At Glasgow Cathedral],
Davy Graham - Watermelon Man (mono),
Me, Thee & E - Sunlight Soap Opera (Song),
Stan Graham - Alice,
McCalmans, The - Men Of The Sea,
Elles Bailey - Wild Wild West (MWS Sessions),
Ange Hardy - The Foolish Heir,
Lost Words, The - Scatterseed,
Mark Dunlop - The Black Velvet Band,
Lau - Lord Yester.