Wednesday 30 September 2020

Thursday 24 September 2020 Playlist

Michelle Burke - So Here's To You,
Brogue - Weep Ye Weel By Atholl,
Julie Fowlis - Oganaich Uir a Rinn M'Fhàgail,
Oka Vanga - Skull 'n' Bones,
Henry Parker - Drive East,
Martin Byrne - Sixty One Days,
Psychopathic Romantics - It's All For You,
Meadows, The - Lovely On The Water,
Melrose Quartet, The - Rise No More,
Dave Gibson - A Little Less Beautiful,
Ange Hardy - My Old Man,
Tom Fairnie - Give Me The Good Times,
O'Hanlons Horsebox - Ballyliffin,
Baile An Salsa - The Dancing Bodhran.