Wednesday 18 November 2020

Monday 16 November 2020 Playlist

Mike Oldfield - Portsmouth,
Mike Grogan - Nelson's Blood,
Ewan McLennan & George Monbiot - We Shall Overcome,
Johnny Coppin - New Day,
Catherine Howe and Vo Fletcher - Where The White Rose Meets The Red,
Dave Gibson - What Happened To The Dinosaur,
Martin Byrne - The Changing Face Of Dublin,
Melrose Quartet, The - The Gallery + The Venus Of Levenshulme,
Haley Richardson featuring Dylan Richardson - The Comet + Ahern's Egg + Tatter Jack Walsh,
Amit Dattani - Home,
Scott Macdonald - Lucky Days,
Alex Hodgson - Isobelle,
The Paul McKenna Band - Song Of Choice,
Robert Severin - Star In My Shadow.